Testimonials

5.0 stars

Posted by Mike
April 11, 2022

I reached out to Dr Anaise for a records review and his Expert Medical Opinion provided via an IMO Letter for a Sleep Apnea claim – secondary to PTSD that I was going to submit. I requested his services because I knew how difficult winning this claim can be with the VA and that he was the right expert for the job. I submitted my relevant medical records to him and within a week I had a very detailed IMO letter to support my claim. My sleep apnea claim was processed and approved in less than 2 weeks by the VA and I know for a fact, it was in large part due to Dr Anaise’s IMO letter. His IMO Letter left no question unanswered and ensured the success of my claim. I would use his services again in the future! Highly recommend!

 

Posted by MICHELE
April 5, 2022

I hired Mr. Anaise as my VA accredited attorney some years ago, to try and help me elevate to 100% VA disability. The first time, the VA denied me. But I believe that someone at the VA did NOT do their do diligence in being thorough with the wealth of factual information Mr. Anaise provided. But the 2nd time around, I believe his packet of information, along with other documentation I submitted, fell into the right hands. And the rest is history. I am proud to have had been pointed in Mr. Anaise’s direction and received his knowledge and help. I highly recommend him.

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Daniel
March 10, 2022

Dr. Anaise and Dr. Sharon Benham were amazing. They were able to win multiple denials on appeal with the VA. I could not have prevailed without him. Their IMO letter was excellent. Dr. Anaise won Total Disability on IU. The fact that he is a doctor as well as an attorney is the combination to win. I highly recommend Dr. Anaise and Dr. Benham.

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Gregory
January 3, 2022

Very professional, attentive and was speechless, what an awesome job they did, and the level of thoroughness is amazing. I am in the process of submitting a supplemental VA claim with the new IMO, I have no doubt that I will win, it is for sleep apnea. I have had IMO’s from other provider’s for other conditions and Dr. Anaise was the best written I’ve seen before. Thank you for your guys help.

 

osted by Kathryn
November 18, 2021

I am so so thankful for Dr. Anaise, Not only did he write my IMO letter and I got my sleep apnea related to my cervical spine injury linked but then I then diagnosed with pulmonary hypertension due to the sleep apnea. He became my representative and got the pulmonary hypertension linked to the sleep apnea. There is no way I could have done this without him. He truely is the most wonderful person to have on your side to get through all the issues and fight for us!!!

 

Amazed and Grateful!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
November 9, 2021

My chances at getting service connected for sleep apnea seemed hopeless, after many failed attempts, over the years. However, to my surprise, after finding David Anaise on the internet, my luck would soon change. Within less than a year, going through all the appeals, David Anaise and Dr. Brenham successfully won my claim with the VA. Let David Anaise advocate for you if you wish to win your claim! LB

Delighted I found Dr. Anaise!

5.0 stars

Posted by Tim
September 14, 2021

Dr. Anaise and Dr. Benham were wonderful! I was delighted with the excellent work they did on my behalf! The IMO’s were incredibly well done, I understand that a great deal of work and research were involved in their preparation. I worked with the David Anaise law firm to obtain IMO’s and also for a VA appeal, on both counts it was a pleasure. I have experience dealing other firms and it was such a refreshing change for me! Thank you Dr. Anaise!

Less

5.0 stars

Posted by nicholas
September 10, 2021

I learned of Dr. Anaise after reading the book he co-authored with his wife Sharon: “Medical Evidence In Veterans’ Disability Rating’. Having read numerous books on filing VA claims, the book by Dr. Anaise is the Gold Standard and reflects the rigor and depth and heart and soul that they put into their work on behalf of veterans. Subsequent to reading the book I was in contact with the authors and retained them to represent me in my VA Appeal. I recently received the submitted appeal and, win or lose, I am peace knowing that NO ONE COULD HAVE EVER SUBMITTED A MORE HARDING HITTING TO THE POINT DOCUMENT on my behalf. Do yourself a favor, if you want the BEST, LOOK NO FURTHER!!!!!

 

Great independent medical opinion

5.0 stars

Posted by Brent
July 17, 2021

I fought with the VA for 6 years to service connect my sleep apnea to military service. After the BVA remanded my appeal, I and my attorney decided to bolster my claim and hired David Anaise to author an IMO (Independent Medical Opinion). Mr. Anaise is a medical doctor as well as an attorney. We hired him due to his medical expertise. Mr. Anaise was prompt, thorough and provided a very detailed IMO which I submitted to the BVA. Yesterday, I got the decision…service connection granted!!! I am certain the positive decision was due in no small part to the IMO by David Anaise. Thank you doctor. Your IMO made for a life changing decision from the VA for the positive.

FAST AT WRITING I M O

5.0 stars

Posted by Angelo
June 7, 2021

Ok it took 4 years of fighting with the V A put I had my I M O letter from Dr Anaise witch was crucial to my sleep apnea claim i went all the way to the BVA hearing I did have another attorney represent me because of my testimony and Dr Anaise I MO I won my claim with direct connection although I set up my claim to be secondary. I am a happy camper thanks to Dr Anaise Thank You

Veteran Disability

IMO Letters

©2022 David Anaise | tucson website design by Arizona Computer Guru | Site Map